Gorillaz - Humility (Official Video)

  • ‘Humility' feat. George Benson is taken from the brand new
    album THE NOW NOW . Pre-order here: gorill.az/thenownow
    Follow Gorillaz:
    Director: Jamie Hewlett
    Co-directors: Tim McCourt, Max Taylor, Evan Silver
    Executive Producer: Bart Yates
    Producers: Ryan Ennis, Georgina Fillmore, Franzi Nicolaus
    Gorillaz are managed by Eleven Management.
    Jack Black: as himself
    Bodybuilders: Alex Okafor
    Basketball Players: Dexter Homan, Brent Martin
    Chess Player: Remi Kabaka
    Bad Skater: Will Dewitt
    Roller Skater stand-in: Edgar Khatchatrian
    Production Company: Blinkink
    Production Company: The Line
    Production Company: Ruffian
    Animation: The Line
    Animation Directors: Tim McCourt & Max Taylor
    Executive Producer: James Duveen
    Editor: Robert Rafalat
    Animators: Marlène Beaube, Léonard Bismuth, Maxime Delalande, Tim Dillnutt, Sarah Dhorne, Wesley Louise, Venla Linna, Xavier Ramonède, Pierre Rütz, Alvise Zennaro
    Background Artist: Bjorn Erik-Aschim
    Lead Compositor: Bernardo Varela
    Compositors: Valentina Bartiromo, Guillaume Cassuto, Kye Dorricott, Fiona Lu, Courtney Pryce
    Clean Up Artists: Aude Carpentier, Denise Dean, Angelina De Silva, Michael Douglas, Gerald Gallego, Venla Linna, Toby Parry, Setareh Seto, Isobel Stenhouse
    Production Manager: Max Ross
    Production Assistants: Samia Ahmed, Leana Mae Felipe
    Tech Support: Jack Straw
    Additional Clean Up: Amix
    Rotoscoping: Trace VFX
    Live Production: Ruffian
    Director: Evan Silver
    Executive Producer: Robert Herman
    Head of Production: Sheila Eisenstein
    Production Supervisor: Joshua Hummel
    Director Of Photography: Carlos Veron
    1st AC: Rod Horwitz, Eric Aguilar
    2nd AC: Alan Certeza, Brian Austin
    B-Cam Operator: Joseph Messier
    DIT: JJ Osbourne
    1st AD: Chuck Connors
    2nd AD: Erid Topp, Brent Martin
    Gaffer: Red Hickman
    Key Grip: Michael Koepke
    Grips: Ryan Sparling, Danny Carillo, Adam Flore
    Production Designer: Chris Yager
    Wardrobe: Scott Ludden
    Hair/Make-Up: Amy Hanlin
    Grading Facilities: Time Based Arts
    Colourist: Simone Grattarola
    Executive Producer Colour: Tom Jones
    Location Manager: Scott Ludden
    Sound Design: Offset Audio
    Engineer: Claire Bilyard

    Category : Music


    0 Comments and 0 replies
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Privacy policyAccept and close