T.Rex - Electric Warrior 1971 (Full Album)

  • "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use"
    T.Rex Electric Warrior Full Album
    1. «Mambo Sun»
    2. «Cosmic Dancer»
    3. «Jeepster»
    4. «Monolith»
    5. «Lean Woman Blues»
    6. «Get It On»
    7. «Planet Queen»
    8. «Girl»
    9. «The Motivator»
    10. «Life's a Gas»
    11. «Rip Off»

    Category : 2 Broke Girls

    #marc bolan#t.rex

    0 Comments and 0 replies