Cover Me In Sunshine

  • Provided to YouTube by RCA Records Label
    Cover Me In Sunshine · P!nk · Willow Sage Hart
    Cover Me In Sunshine
    ℗ 2021 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
    Released on: 2021-02-12
    Associated Performer: P!nk + Willow Sage Hart
    Bass, Keyboards, Programmer: Ludvig Söderberg
    Composer, Lyricist: Maureen "Mozella" McDonald
    Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Amy Allen
    Bass, Keyboards, Programmer: Jakob Jerlström
    Producer: The Struts
    Mixing Engineer: Serban Ghenea
    Unknown: John Hanes
    Mastering Engineer: Dave Kutch
    Auto-generated by YouTube.

    Category : Music


    0 Comments and 0 replies
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Privacy policyAccept and close