Autobahn (2009 Remaster)

  • Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK
    Autobahn (2009 Remaster) · Kraftwerk
    ℗ 2009 Ralf Hütter/Kraftwerk under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
    Drums, Electronics, Engineer, Flute, Producer, Programmer, Synthesizer, Vocals, Vocoder, Voices: Florian Schneider
    Engineer: Konrad Plank
    Recorder: Konrad Plank
    Drums, Electronics, Engineer, Guitar, Organ, Piano, Producer, Programmer, Synthesizer, Vocals, Voices: Ralf Hutter
    Lyricist: Emil Schult
    Composer, Lyricist: Florian Schneider
    Composer, Lyricist: Ralf Hutter
    Auto-generated by YouTube.

    Category : Automotive


    0 Comments and 0 replies
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Privacy policyAccept and close